Kontakt

Beratungs- und Förderzentrum Frankfurt-Süd
Stresemannallee 15 (Zugang über Schreyerstraße 4-6)
60596 Frankfurt
Telefon: +49 69 212-35258
Fax: +49 69 212-31636
poststelle.bfz-sued[at]stadt-frankfurt.de
Schulleitung
Schulleiter Jan Kofranek jan.kofranek[at]stadt-frankfurt.de
Stellvertretende Schulleiterin Roswitha Bonacker roswitha.bonacker[at]stadt-frankfurt.de
Konrektor Philipp Leinweber philipp.leinweber[at]stadt-frankfurt.de
Erweitertes Schulleitungsteam
Jessica Ewering-Falk jessica.ewering-falk[at]bfz-frankfurt-sued.de
Christiane Hagner christiane.hagner[at]schule.hessen.de
Catrin Trageser catrin.trageser[at]bfz-frankfurt-sued.de